Missing Sequel

I’m going to keep this short and sweet for two reasons: it’s late and I don’t want to get in a debate over the movie I’m going to say needs a sequel. 

It’s the Simpson Movie. 

There is so much you could do with a sequel to a movie in a world where anything is possible and with box office sales at over 600 mill, I’m not the only one who would be willing to see a movie based off the TV show. 

Like I said there could be anything you wanted to do for the plot because the movie would begin as if it’s another day, like most cartoons do. 

Today I was even thinking to myself that I would be willing to watch a Family Guy Movie, but that’s just me ( half an hour doesn’t cut it for me anymore). If Futurama and the Simpsons can make a movie then so can Family Guy. 

Anyway there’s my two cents on the matter, cheers! 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/missing-seqeuls/

Leave a Reply

